Our Vision

To provide resource conservation for a quality environment demonstrated through active leadership, cooperation and partnership.

Our Mission

To provide education, technical assistance, and recognition to current and future stewards of the land in natural resource conservation.

Our Guiding Principles

We Value:

  • Agricultural Enterprises in Rural setting

  • Soil and Water Conservation

  • Natural Resources

  • Cooperators

  • Employees

  • Partners

We Will:

  • Provide quality services

  • Support practical, voluntary solutions to natural resource problems

  • Transfer the best available resource technology

  • Advocate Natural Resource Stewardship

  • Promote strong partnerships and teamwork

 

Get in Touch      

Valencia SWCD

PO Box 170

Belen, NM 87002

 

Offices:

Whitfield Wildlife Conservation Area
2424 Hwy 47
Belen, NM  87002

505-864-8914
valenciaswcd@live.com

   Get Social With Us

Recommend this page on:

2017 Holiday Schedule
Office will be closed in observance of these days.

Monday January 2, 2017 - New Year's Day (observed)    

Monday January 16, 2017 - Martin Luther King Day  

Monday February 20, 2017 - Presidents' Day    

Monday May 29, 2017 - Memorial Day    

Tuesday July 4, 2017 - Independence Day    

Monday September 4, 2017 - Labor Day    

Monday October 9, 2017 - Columbus Day    

Friday November 10, 2017 - Veterans Day (observed)    

Thursday November 23, 2017 - Thanksgiving Day    
 

Monday December 25, 2017 - Christmas Day

Print Print | Sitemap
© Valencia SWCD