VSWCD Financial Assistance Program

 

On February 22nd 2016, The Valencia Soil and Water Conservation District (VSWCD) approved implementation of a financial assistance program for preservation of soil and water, and the natural landscapes that protect and enhance the quality and resilience of these critical resources.  This program is being established to promote conservation practices which can be used across different landscapes including rural, urban, wildland urban interface (WUI), rangeland, and agricultural lands within the Middle Rio Grande Valley floodplain, uplands, and mesas.  

 

Agricultural and Community Assistance are available in fiscal year 2018!

 

Agricultural Assistance Application
AgAssistanceApp13OCT17Shared.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [594.1 KB]
Community Assistance Application
CommunityAssistanceApplication2018Rev082[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [581.1 KB]

Get in Touch      

Valencia SWCD

PO Box 170

Belen, NM 87002

 

Offices:

Whitfield Wildlife Conservation Area
2424 Hwy 47
Belen, NM  87002

505-864-8914
valenciaswcd@live.com

   Get Social With Us

Recommend this page on:

2017 Holiday Schedule
Office will be closed in observance of these days.

Monday January 2, 2017 - New Year's Day (observed)    

Monday January 16, 2017 - Martin Luther King Day  

Monday February 20, 2017 - Presidents' Day    

Monday May 29, 2017 - Memorial Day    

Tuesday July 4, 2017 - Independence Day    

Monday September 4, 2017 - Labor Day    

Monday October 9, 2017 - Columbus Day    

Friday November 10, 2017 - Veterans Day (observed)    

Thursday November 23, 2017 - Thanksgiving Day    

Monday December 25, 2017 - Christmas Day

Print Print | Sitemap
© Valencia SWCD